Try-It Tuesday…

OOOK!….So, I know it’s try-it Tuesday and I have been trying…really trying to think of something to have you try..But with the 16 hour day today, the 2 and a half hour safety meeting at work revolving mostly around something I was supposed to be privy too, and the mass amounts of make-up cleaning I have been trying to do in preparation for leaving work tomorrow…I just didn’t have the brain power.. It’s officially been 8 weeks…I don’t have much brain power left!

I have about 8 weeks worth of crap to pack into one bag…this sounds fine except I came with two, and I haven’t taken a shower allll day. Am I whining? Maybe…

So Try-it Tuesday….

Got Skillz?

Cheers!

Brittney

2 Comments

Filed under Try-it Tuesday

2 responses to “Try-It Tuesday…

  1. The results are in and a panel of experts responded: no. I do not have skills.

Leave a Reply

